Featured Posts


The 2015 Hemborg Ford Cup concluded its best year in history at the 3WallBall World Championships in Las Vegas. Previously awarded to the pro racquetball male and female who accumulated the most points in a series of tournaments across the country, the cup series for 2015 added male and female categories for amateur racquetball players and pro handball players. Rick “Soda Man” Koll dethroned Robert Sostre, who had won the men’s pro cateory all of the previous years, and Michelle Key edged out previous women’s winners, Rhonda Rajsich and Janel Tisinger. Alex Crescencio and Sonya Green were the inaugural winners of the amateur racquetball division, men’s and women’s, respectively. Juan Santos and Tanisha Groomes won the WPH Hemborg Ford Cup for the pro handball men’s and women’s divisions, respectively. Daryle Uhrich, Hemborg Ford’s General Sales Manager said, “Congratulations to the winners. It’s been a great pleasure to sponsor the cup series at the different tournaments across the country. And remember, if you’re looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle, stop by Hemborg Ford in Norco, California or visit our website, www.HemborgFord.com



Download Press Release

Download 2015 Men’s Amateur Rankings

Download 2015 Women’s Amateur Rankings

Download 2015 Men’s Final Pro

Download 2015 Women’s Final Pro

Recent Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic